Card Smorgasbord

Standard

Hello and welcome!  I had a really low key, crafty weekend, and it was terrific!  Sometimes you just gotta go with the flow, and if the flow is taking you on a wave of creativity, don’t fight it!  I have four cards to share and they are all very different.  First up is a card that uses the new CTMH Ariana paper pack, and the February Stamp of the Month – Wild About Love.Hey FoxyThis paper pack has a good mix of feminine and masculine patterns.  Perfect for a Valentine card!

The next card was made in the wee hours of the morning, when I was having trouble sleeping.  I kept it simple and used the CTMH Cloud Nine card making kit.  LOVE that teal shimmer tape!Just BecauseMy third card was inspired by a scrapbooking sketch  I found on Pinterest.  I liked the layout and decided to turn it into a card.Good TimesThe CTMH Jubilee papers work perfectly to give this card a summery, country feel.  I paired it with the Take Note stamp set, which comes in the Artbooking Cricut Bundle.  Makes me long for a summer picnic or a trip to the fairgrounds!

And for my last card, I give you the Unicorn….UnicornI bought this stamp set for my daughter.  She loves animals and mythological creatures, and when she saw this stamp set, she immediately fell in love.  This one’s for you Lauryn!

I hope you have a terrific week and find some crafty inspiration along the way.  See you soon!

~Tracy

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

