My Time Made Easy Pretty Palette Challenge #82

Standard

Hello all you folks in blogland.  It’s Thursday and you know what that means – time for the My Time Made Easy Pretty Palette Challenge.  Sadly, this will be the last one, as MTME has decided to stop hosting challenges and put more effort into presenting their fabulous new releases each month.  So I just want to say thanks to Lauren and her awesome team for having me aboard.  It’s been a real pleasure to work with this extremely talented group and I will remain a big fan.  OK, here goes one last time… the challenge colours are saffron, pink, rose and pear.MTMEPPC82

I started out with paper from the Grammy’s Pretty Patterns digital paper pack and matted it with a rose coloured card stock.  This is such a lovely, classic paper pack and I’ve used it time and again. So ThoughtfulMy focal image flower and butterfly are from the Bold Botanicals digital stamp set.  I printed the flower twice and coloured both copies with Copic markers.  I then cut them out and popped up some of the leaves up to give the flower a bit of dimension.You're So Thoughtful  A pink ribbon and a few rhinestones finish it off.  Hope you are able to join us for our last Pretty Palette challenge.  You don’t have to use MTME products – just the challenge colours on whatever project you like.  Then be sure to upload your picture to the MTME blog post.  Real easy!

Have a fantastic day and I’ll see you real soon.  Thanks for stopping by!

~Tracy

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

