My Time Made Easy Give Away & March Preview

Standard

Hello friends!  I’m posting Preview days 1 & 2 at My Time Made Easy ™ LLC because we are giving away the entire March release collection on March 1st to one lucky winner!  I hope you will take a moment to visit the talented designers, and then leave a comment HERE telling us WHO had your favorite project so far and what you liked about it.  On the 1st we will randomly pick a winner to receive the ENTIRE release collection!  For those of you who have been thinking about getting crafty in the digital world this is your chance to get your feet wet for free.  Best of Luck!

Day 2 Projects:

Display

Lauren Meader

Lori Hairston

Egg-stra Special

Pattie Goldman

Tangii Crain

Day 1 Projects:

Egg-stra Special

·  Lauren Meader

·  Debbie Marcinkiewicz 

Display

·  Kimberly Morrow

·  Lisa Kind

 Have a crafty day!!    ~Tracy

About papercraftnut

I am a working mom of two great kids and married to a wonderful man who is very supportive of my paper crafting addiction! I discovered paper crafts while organizing birthday parties for my kids. It was so fun to make the invitations, decorations and loot bags. The fun hasn't stopped and now I LOVE anything paper!

Leave a Reply

