My Time Made Easy April Sneak Peek

Standard

Hello peeps!  Only 2 days until April.  Doesn’t that sound fabulous?  Speaking of fabulous, check out this new Sole Mates running shoe template from My Time Made Easy‘s April Release…Sole Mate Sk8tr Boy

Is this not the cutest thing you’ve ever seen?  I’m blown away by it, and let me tell you, it is even cuter in real life!  The running shoe was made with the new Sole Mates cut file, Sole Mates digital stamp set and Go Shopping digital paper pack.

Sole MatesThe finished shoe measures 2 3/4 inches wide x 3 1/3 inches tall x 8 1/2 inches long.  As you can see by the photo, I was able to stuff a fairly large bag of jelly beans inside.  I decorated this shoe for a boy, but this could be just as cool for a girl if you change the colours.  Fill this up with the birthday girl or boy’s most loved candy and add an awesomely cool gift card from their favourite store for a jaw dropping birthday gift!Sk8tr Boy Birthday CardI finished off this gift with a birthday card using the MTME Sk8tr Boy Digital Stamp Set.

Please take a few minutes to check out some of the other great things My Time Made Easy has to offer by clicking on the links below.  And for more amazing ideas be sure to visit the design team’s inspiration gallery.  You won’t be disappointed!  Happy Easter everyone!

~Tracy

Lauren Meader

Jackie Randolph

Mary Vogel

Tracy Holmes  <— you’re here!

 

 

11 responses »

  1. WOW!!! This is wonderful! I love the colours you used and I especially love the papers you used for the shoe. Too cute! I’m blown away by it too! And I love that card. Great colours. Great style. Great work!!!

Leave a Reply

