Follow Your Dreams Mini Album

Standard

Hi there!  Today I am sharing a mini album I made out of a CD jewel case.  This was made quite a while ago, but it has never been posted until today!  Here is the front cover…Jewel Case Mini AlbumThe paper is from a now retired Close To My Heart paper pack but I still love the colour combination and designer papers.

Mini Album InsideThe inside boasts more of that lovely paper and frames a couple of pictures of my kids.  If you want to attempt one of these make sure you take out the plastic piece that holds the CD/DVD.  There is also room to add more pages, if desired.

Mini Album Back CoverAnd finally the back cover.  These make a nice gift because they don’t take too much time and everyone loves something made from the heart!  I will be sharing this with the ladies over at the Out of a Hat Creations Blog.  They are looking for something with faces this week and this just happens to contain my two favourite faces!

Come on back tomorrow when I will be sharing one last My Time Made Easy April Release project.  Until then happy crafting!

~Tracy

About papercraftnut

I am a working mom of two great kids and married to a wonderful man who is very supportive of my paper crafting addiction! I discovered paper crafts while organizing birthday parties for my kids. It was so fun to make the invitations, decorations and loot bags. The fun hasn't stopped and now I LOVE anything paper!

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

