Out of a Hat June Guest Designer!

Standard

Hello crafty peeps!  I’m very excited to be guest designer at Out of a Hat Creations for the month of June!  Thank you ladies for asking me.  As you know, I’ve been playing along with their challenges fairly regularly over the last year, and in doing so, I’ve really been able to stretch my creative muscles.  What more could a crafter ask for?

So are you ready to check out this week’s theme?  Tickets please!Tickets Please!

The ticket shapes were cut out using my Cricut machine and stamped with some ticket stamps from my stash.  You can see the middle ticket has today’s date on it!  I am celebrating my guest design spot with the Hatters 🙂Ticket Closeup

After creating a bow with a piece of hemp twine, I used a cute little heart mini clothespin to hold it all together, then popped it up over a background of different shapes and strips of patterned paper.I {heart} OOAH!

Please take a minute or two to pop over and see what Chrissie, Janet and Sandra have made.  And feel free to play along.  We’d love to see what you come up with.  Have a lovely day everyone!

~Tracy

16 responses »

  1. What an cool and elegant card. I love the colours and patterns you have used… Gill x

Leave a Reply

