My Time Made Easy – July Release

Standard

Hello again.  Happy Canada Day to all my fellow Canadians out there!  Hope you have plans to celebrate in style.  For today’s release, I am showing you a great little card set I made using the My Time Made Easy Simply Scalloped card and envelope cut file.Scallop Envelope and CardI thought it would be fun to make the envelopes out of vellum so you could see the card through the envelope.  As you can see in the picture, the envelope flap is scalloped.Simply Scalloped card

The front flap of the card is also scalloped along the bottom.  I added a piece of white cardstock to mine to show off the scallop a bit more.Simply Scalloped Card Set

I made a set of cards using the new Petal Prints Digital Paper along with the Just a Little Note Set of 19 Images.  I based the colours on the palette found in the paper pack, but because the image is digital, you could customize it to suit your own needs.

Time now to hop along and see what the other girls made for your viewing pleasure.  Have a funtastic day everyone!

~Tracy

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

