A Season To Be Thankful

Standard

Hello fellow crafty people!  I hope you are enjoying the fall season wherever you are. This is my favourite time of year here in Canada and to help celebrate the season I made a few thank you cards.  These are always great to have on hand when you need to send off a note of gratitude to a friend, neighbour, colleague or teacher.

IMG_0809IMG_0806

IMG_0816IMG_0821

Don’t you just love the colours of fall? All those gorgeous shades of red, orange, brown and yellow with a touch of green and blue leftover from summer! Time to drink it all in and be thankful for the bounty before the cold winter weather sets in.

Speaking of bounty and being thankful, I would like to wish all my fellow Canadians a Happy Thanksgiving.  I hope you have a wonderful weekend full of family and friends.  And don’t forget to wear your stretchy pants to the dinner table!

~Tracy

About papercraftnut

I am a working mom of two great kids and married to a wonderful man who is very supportive of my paper crafting addiction! I discovered paper crafts while organizing birthday parties for my kids. It was so fun to make the invitations, decorations and loot bags. The fun hasn't stopped and now I LOVE anything paper!

2 responses »

  1. Super cards….glad you’re back!!!

    Stretchy pants made me laugh.

    Let me know when CTMH has a super deal going on, I want to order a few things for Christmas.

    Happy Thanksgiving,

    Audrey

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

